Choose a date

Choose a date you wish to attend this event.

April 2024

  • Sun 21st April
    1 spot left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20

May 2024

  • Sun 5th May
    1 spot left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20
  • Sat 11th May
    Sold out
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20

June 2024

  • Sun 9th June
    2 spots left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20
  • Sat 22nd June
    2 spots left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20

July 2024

  • Sun 14th July
    6 spots left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20
  • Sat 27th July
    6 spots left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20

August 2024

  • Sun 18th August
    6 spots left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20
  • Sat 31st August
    6 spots left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20

September 2024

  • Sun 15th September
    6 spots left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 8:00pm (BST)
    from £20
  • Sat 28th September
    6 spots left
    Hackney
    1:00pm - 4:00pm (BST)
    from £20

Can't make these dates?

You don't need to miss out! We can let you know when new dates become available.

Purchase Information
Make a spatula
Date Selected: